Westlake resort & spa vĩnh phúc

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners và may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Bạn đang xem: Westlake resort & spa vĩnh phúc


The Westlake Resort is the first 4 stars Resort placed in the centre of town with a concept that myphamdalat.com.vnbines the nature, lake and wrapped with Indonesian hospitality. A quality, spacious & luxurious resort with tranquility, peaceful và myphamdalat.com.vnfortable that promising. A very strategic location in town, precisely in west Yogyakarta, will provide convenience to discover.

This resort itself is huge. They have sầu a great facilities for my family. The room was very clean and myphamdalat.com.vnfortable. Overall resort condition is good và amazing, especially for its garden, resto & swimming pool. The large fish ponds around our room really made the atmosphere calm and relaxed. Staff is attentive & always happy to lớn help with guests’ inquiries.

Xem thêm: Hỏi Về Việc Cô Dâu Đi Spa Trước Khi Cưới Cô Dâu Nhất Định Phải Biết

Dear Mr. Lotus Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing our property - The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta for your destination khổng lồ Jogjakarta & taking your valuable time lớn write a very detailed Reviews & sharing your experiences about your stay at our resort. Thank you so much for your excellent feedbaông chồng and recognition about excellent services and facilities provided in our resort, our facilities, food and beverages providede. We are looking forward to lớn welmyphamdalat.com.vne you bachồng khổng lồ our home The Westlake Resort Yogyakarta Yours sincerely Muhamad Renzo General Manager +62 81578601234 gm

My family booked 2 rooms và stayed here for a night during our short trip lớn Yogya. Its location is not in the thành phố area, but not very far from it. The street leading to it is quite narrow, but once inside the myphamdalat.com.vnpound, it is huge. The resort is designed surrounding a lake which seems to lớn be man-made. The ambience is tranquil & relaxing. Behind our rooms there's a small water passage và the sound of water is very calming. Truly an oasis & highly remyphamdalat.com.vnmended.

Xem thêm: Serum Phục Hồi Da Teana Spa Comfort Phục Hồi Da Yếu, Sau Phi Kim

Dear Mrs Ellen, Greetings from The Westlake Resort Jogjakarta & thank you on your encouraging and supportive sầu review! It is great & heart-warming to lớn read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to lớn make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work và effort worthwhile và sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again & we will make sure ……….. Are just as tasty! Yours sincerely Muhamad Renzo General Manager +62 81578601234 gm

I arrived at 1 AM at the resort, sleepy & tired. But the AC in the room was not working, the PHONE was not working either and FYI this resort lobby is quite far from the rooms. So I gọi the front office by Mobile phone! to fix the AC và they sent the people to lớn fix it after 20 minutes! yet he came without ladder (kindomain authority unprepared). And he used the SIDE TABLE as step ladder, it so unprofessional và disgusting, it was a table and he put his dirty feet on it, in front of the guest without cleaning it afterward.. Then I found the next day that the cup is terribly dirty, as if it never washed. OMG..!! It was traumatic FYI, the food is not that good, during breakfast & when we have sầu group buffet dinner as well, one of the thực đơn is very salty.
Dear Mrs. Namãng cầu, First, I want to lớn thank you for your feedbaông xã. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedbachồng lượt thích this that we learn from and use lớn improve sầu service & so as the product. We work hard to lớn deliver an exceptional guest experience, và it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, one of our Phone PABX was out of service for routine maintenance. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The safety of our guests is a priority và such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have sầu been better explained. as for the foods on the Búp Phê If you give us a chance to lớn earn back your trust, I can assure you that your food will be much better and more tasty. I would be happy khổng lồ make your reservation personally in the future, và và see khổng lồ it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Thank you very much

Chuyên mục: Làm Spa